The Bald Family Series One - 12 Book Bundle

The Bald Family offer you the complete collection from Series 1

Books Included in this offer (in order of release)

1.We Built a Wall

2.Were Making Burgers

3.ABC The Builders Way

4.We Played Crazy Golf

5.Dream Big

6.Ted Gets Pie Faced

7.It's Christmas Time

8.Jimmy Escaped

9.Fake Poo Finger 

10.We Painted Our Room

11.We Built a Timber Wall

12.We Made Milkshakes





£50.00 £95.40